Category: Sermons

Sermon for Sunday 17th October

Preached by James Dewar download this sermon Sermon for Sunday 17th October Read the sermon Sermon for Sunday 10th October Read the sermon Sermon for

Sermon for Sunday 10th October

Preached by James Dewar download this sermon Sermon for Sunday 10th October Read the sermon Sermon for Sunday 3rd October Read the sermon Sermon for

Sermon for Sunday 3rd October

Preached by James Dewar download this sermon Sermon for Sunday 3rd October Read the sermon Sermon for Sunday 26th September Read the sermon Sermon for

Sermon for Sunday 26th September

Preached by James Dewar download this sermon Sermon for Sunday 26th September Read the sermon Sermon for Sunday 19th September Read the sermon Sermon for

Sermon for Sunday 19th September

Preached by James Dewar download this sermon Sermon for Sunday 19th September Read the sermon Sermon for Sunday 5th September Read the sermon Sermon for

Sermon for Sunday 5th September

Preached by Martin Elliot download this sermon Sermon for Sunday 5th September Read the sermon Sermon for Sunday 22nd August Read the sermon Sermon for

Sermon for Sunday 22nd August

download this sermon Sermon for Sunday 22nd August Read the sermon Sermon for Sunday 15th August Read the sermon Sermon for Sunday 8th August Read

Sermon for Sunday 15th August

download this sermon Sermon for Sunday 8th August Read the sermon Sermon for Sunday 1st August Read the sermon Sermon for Sunday 25th July Read

Sermon for Sunday 8th August

download this sermon Sermon for Sunday 8th August Read the sermon Sermon for Sunday 1st August Read the sermon Sermon for Sunday 25th July Read

Sermon for Sunday 1st August

Click below to download this week’s sermon continuing our occasional series on Influencers in the Bible looking at Lydia.  download this sermon Sermon for Sunday